NBC-Dynasty League

est. 1989
League Rule book
AL Schedule
NL Schedule
Team Rosters
Team Pages
Draft Info.
NBC Standings
Welcome to the NBC-Dynasty League
Updated 7-13-21
Join us! For more information, contact us via e-mail at NBC_Braves@hotmail.com or Scooterpolluter@aol.com
2020 Washington Nationals
2019 Philadelphia Phillies
2018 Chicago Cubs
2017 Chicago White Sox
2016 New York Mets
2015 Seattle Mariners
2014 Philadelphia Phillies
2013 Washington Nationals
2012 Milwaukee Brewers
2011 Philadelphia Phillies
2010 Minnesota Twins
2009 New York Yankees
2008 San Francisco Giants
2007 Washington Nationals
2006 Cincinnati Reds
2005 Montreal Expos
2004 New York Yankees
2003 Seattle Mariners
2002 Seattle Mariners
2001 Detroit Tigers

2000 Texas Rangers
1999 Cincinnati Reds
1998 New York Yankees
1997 Houston Astros
1996 Seattle Mariners
1995 L.A. Dodgers
1994 Chicago Cubs
1993 L.A. Dodgers
1992 L.A. Dodgers

1991 L.A. Dodgers
1990 Boston Red Sox
1989 L. A. Dodgers
NBC-Dynasty Champions
Samuel Chi Trophy

NBC-Dynasty News:

Fun Facts: In 2003, closer Eric Gagne became the first pitcher to win the Cy Young Award with a losing record. He went 2-3, but converted all 55 of his save chances that season. Gagne was working his way toward his MLB record setting run of 84 consecutive saves.

Trivia: What Hall of Famer led all of MLB in home runs and RBIs for the decade of the 1950s, with 326 homers and 1,031 RBIs?
  1. Stan Musial
  2. Willie Mays
  3. Duke Snider
  4. Mickey Mantle
(answer at bottom of page)

---Cubs get some offense! The Cubs sent James Kaprielian and a pick to the Yankees for Jason Heyward (series #12)
---Cubs and Yankees are at it again. The Yankees sent Tommy LaStella and Tyler Clippard to the Cubs for Nate Lowe, Lane Thomas and a 3rd (series #14)
---The Astros try to keep pace with the Cubs. They traded their 1st and 4th to Philly for Maikel Franco and a 4th. (series #14)

Dates to Remember:
June 15th - 1st trimester games and stats due

Trivia answer: C: Duke Snider
Hall of Fame
Cactus Classic
League History
Triple Play Baseball Link below
On-Line FTF
2019 All Star Game
Rumor Mill
2020 Stats
tpb_logo.jpg nbc-dynasty001001.jpg
Diamond Mind Baseball link below
True North Title